quadrillage

Outsourcing of skills

Expertise and business skills to the service of new industrial challenges

Find out more
home main image
About
SOGECLAIR Services

SOGECLAIR Services is a national entity of the SOGECLAIR aerospace company whose ambition is to assist industrial partners and clients of automobile, railway, marine transport, of defence, energy and mechatronics in the development of their projects.

SOGECLAIR Services brings expertise, know-how, business skills and added value during the whole life cycle of your products, from concept/design to after sales service.

With the experience of SOGECLAIR aerospace, the company has at its disposal, teams of qualified and motivated technicians and engineers from all sectors of transport. We are developing custom-made solutions in order to be closest to the industrial client's teams and conducting results-oriented engineering services.

Find out more
bâtiment a propos
Our offers
Outsourcing
quadrillage
An operational expertise
At the service of sectors
Methods of intervention
Ongoing
Occasional
01
Technical assistance

We mobilise our multi-disciplinary teams, constituted of engineers and technicians, directly assigned to our clients' sites. This solution to intervene "in situ" may be proposed, sometimes preferred by our clients, for reasons of confidentiality, cyber security, industrial secrets and reactivity. Moreover, this geographical proximity, even at the heart of the plateaux projects further accentuates the cliient's wish to intervene directly in their premises.

02
Globalised technical assistance

Our intervention is manifested in the form of the SOGECLAIR Services team integrating the implementation of performance indicators and an optimised administrative management with multiple skills. Each team preferably intervenes on the premises of the client (« in situ »), on a shared project plateau, in order to ensure the most efficient and sezrvice objectivesas qualitative as possible.

03
Services centre.

Coordinated by one of our dedicated Delivery project directors in our preferred premises(« ex situ »), this centre meets our clients' quality-cost-timeframe performance issues in order to ensure tangible results of the objectives.

04
Forfeit and UO

Our Delivery Service situated in our premises (« ex situ ») brings an adapted hand-oriented key solution that conforms to the demands of the client. We supply an adapted service according to the choice of tasks and required deliverables with results objectives.

05
Package design & build

One single associated and oriented coherent Engineering and production offer « end to end », to know how to conceive and produce a product from trials through to final completion, while maximising the product development cycle, and using all the know-how of the SOGECLAIR group from trialling and completion of the final product.

01
Advice and methodology

SOGECLAIR Services assists its clients :

- Analyse a project situation, a process or a product,
- Gather and analyse technical data,
- Produce an adapted diagnosis,
- Formulate the best action plans,
- Participate in the implementation of action plans
- Evaluate and communicate the results obtained
- Propose longer term adapted assistance, if necessary

02
Instruction / Training

Based on questions relative to industrial issues, SOGECLAIR Services accompanies its clients in a sense of personalised training to efficiently help the multi-disciplined teams to:

- Organise and manage a project,
- Improve and optimise the development process of a product,
- Fine-tune the teams in their work methods(project management, configuration management, document management, Lean methods and manufacturing, agile methods...)

After having grasped the expectations, issues, needs and objectives of the client, SOGECLAIR Services proposes a programme and specific pedagogic and tailor-made objectives that permit us to respond to the specific demands of the client.

quadrillage
They trust us
Our presence
Head office
Plants
SOGECLAIR services
Sogeclair complex
7, avenue Albert-Durand - BP 20069
31703 BLAGNAC CEDEX - France

T +33 (0)5 61 71 70 00
Find out more
quadrillage

quadrillage

externalisation de compétences

Expertises et compétences métiers aux services des nouveaux enjeux industriels

En savoir plus
home main image
à propos
SOGECLAIR Services

SOGECLAIR Services est une entité nationale de la société SOGECLAIR aerospace qui a pour ambition d’assister des partenaires et clients industriels du transport automobile, ferroviaire, naval, de la défense, de l’énergie et de la mécatronique dans le développement de leurs projets.

SOGECLAIR Services apporte expertise, savoir-faire, compétences métiers et valeur ajoutée tout au long du cycle de vie de vos produits, allant du concept/design au service après-vente.

Forte de l’expérience de SOGECLAIR aerospace, l’entité dispose d’équipes de techniciens et d’ingénieurs qualifiés et motivés issus de tous les secteurs du transport. Nous développons des solutions sur mesure pour être au plus près des équipes du client industriel et mener des prestations d’ingénierie orientées résultats.

En savoir plus
bâtiment a propos
Nos offres
d’externalisation
quadrillage
Une expertise opérationnelle
au service des secteurs
Modes d'intervention
Continu
Ponctuel
01
Assistance technique

Nous mobilisons des équipes pluridisciplinaires, constituées de techniciens et d’ingénieurs, directement détachées sur sites clients. Cette solution d'intervenir "in situ" peut être proposée, parfois préférée par nos clients, pour des raisons de confidentialité, de sécurité informatique, de secret industriel et de réactivité. De plus, cette proximité géographique au cœur même des plateaux projets accentue davantage le désir des clients d'intervenir directement chez eux.

02
Assistance technique globalisée

Notre intervention se traduit sous la forme d’équipe SOGECLAIR Services intégrant la mise en place d’indicateurs de performance et une gestion administrative optimisée avec des compétences multiples. Chacune des équipes interviennent de préférence chez le client (« in situ »), sur plateau projet partagé, pour assurer le plus efficacement et le plus qualitativement possible les objectifs de la prestation.

03
Centre de services

Piloté par un de nos directeurs de projets Delivery dédié dans nos locaux de préférence (« ex situ »), ce centre répond aux enjeux qualité-coût-délais-performances des projets de nos clients pour assurer des objectifs de résultats tangibles.

04
Forfait et UO

Notre Service Delivery situé dans nos locaux (« ex situ ») apporte une solution adaptée clé en main orientée livrables conforme aux exigences du client. Nous fournissons un service adapté selon le choix des tâches et des livrables demandés avec objectifs de résultats.

05
Package design & build

Une seule offre cohérente Engineering et Production associée orientée « end to end », savoir concevoir et réaliser un produit depuis les études jusqu’à la réalisation finale, tout en optimisant le cycle de développement produit et en utilisant tout le savoir-faire du groupe SOGECLAIR en tant que bureau d’études et réalisateur de produit final.

01
Conseil et méthologie

SOGECLAIR Services assiste ses clients :

- Analyser une situation de projet, un processus ou un produit,
- Recueillir et analyser les données techniques,
- Réaliser un diagnostic adapté,
- Elaborer les meilleurs plans d’actions,
- Assister à la mise en œuvre de ces plans d’actions,
- Evaluer et communiquer les résultats obtenus
- Proposer de l’assistance adaptée à plus long terme si nécessaire

02
Formations / Training

En fonction des questions relatives aux problématiques industrielles, SOGECLAIR Services accompagne ses clients dans une logique de formation personnalisée pour aider efficacement les équipes pluridisciplinaires à :

- S’organiser et gérer un projet,
- Améliorer et optimiser les processus de développement d’un produit,
- Perfectionner les équipes dans les méthodes de travail (gestion de projet, gestion de configuration, gestion documentaire, méthodes lean et manufacturing, méthodes agile,...)

Après avoir appréhendé les attentes, enjeux, besoins et objectifs du client, SOGECLAIR Services propose un programme et des objectifs pédagogiques spécifiques et sur mesure permettant de répondre spécifiquement aux exigences du client.

quadrillage
Ils nous font confiance
Notre implantation
Siège social
Implantations
SOGECLAIR services
Immeuble Sogeclair
7, avenue Albert-Durand - BP 20069
31703 BLAGNAC CEDEX - France

T +33 (0)5 61 71 70 00
En savoir plus
quadrillage